Login     |     Register
EnglishIndia

Course Details: Bharatpur Employability Training

Bharatpur Employability Training

Employability skills are the essential skills, personal qualities and values that enable you to thrive in any workplace. These are also called ‘enterprise skills’, 'communication skills' or ‘workplace skills'.

About the Training Program:

Participants will learn the techniques to effectively handle all aspects of public speaking. They will be demonstrated on how to prepare, plan and take control of all types of presentations, building confidence and competence.

This course is suitable for Directors, Senior Managers, Executives, Freshers, anyone who needs to deliver difficult messages, impactful presentations and want to enhance his/her personality with professional verbal, non-verbal body language.

Objectives & Benefits of Training:

  • Improve pro-active communication styles
  • Become an effective public speaker, presenter, communicator and keynote speaker.
  • Understand how to put across a positive & confident personality in an organization.
  • Authorized course completion certificate.
  • Pre & Post screening and analysis generation of individual reports.
  • Placement Assistance

 

30th April, 2021 (Friday)
1st May, 2021(Saturday)
3 May, 2021 (Monday)
4th May, 2021 (Tuesday)
5th May, 2021(Wednesday)
6th May, 2021(Thursday)
7th May, 2021 (Friday)
8th May, 2021 (Saturday)
10th May, 2021(Monday)
11th May, 2021(Tuesday)
12th May,2021(Wednesday)
13th May,2021(Thursday)
14th May, 2021(Friday)
15th May,2021(Saturday)
17th May 2021, Monday
Fee ₹ 1000.00
Enroll Now

This course includes:

7 days on-demand classes
2 hour per day effort
Many downloadable resources
Full lifetime access
Access on mobile and TV
Certificate of completion